Management Committee

LFSA is run by a Management Committee, which has ultimate responsibility for all our affairs. The Committee meets every month except August. The Committee is comprised of mainly tenants and individual members. Representatives of other organizations can also apply or be appointed to serve on the Committee. All Committee members must also be members of LFSA.

Current Committee Members

Flos Marriott (Secretary)

Josiah Ingham (Chairman / Editor)

Gary Leech (Treasurer)

Lesley Whyte

Leo Parchevnikou

Per von Scheibner – LFSA delegate to Chisel committee

Susan James

Martin McCarthy